Staff Directory

Office Staff   Email
Principal Steve Gagne sgagne@msad54.org
Administrative Assistant Heather Damon hdamon@msad54.org
Guidance   Email
Guidance Counselor Elizabeth Goggin egoggin@msad54.org
Classrooms   Email
Grade 4 Kara Bubier kbubier@msad54.org
Grade 4 Linda Greenlaw lgreenlaw@msad54.org
Grade 4 Mary Herrick mherrick@msad54.org
Grade 4 Carla Seymour cseymour@msad54.org
Grade 5 Nicole Duncan nduncan@msad54.org
Grade 5 Hannah Emery hemery@msad54.org
Grade 5 Stacie Jarvais sjarvais@msad54.org
Grade 5 Marissa Murray msevey@msad54.org
Grade 5 Selina Wing swing@msad54.org
School Wide Staff   Email
Nurse Jenn Bess, RN jbess@msad54.org
Literacy Interventionist Maryanne Bernier mbernier@msad54.org
Instructional Coach Heidi Goodwin hgoodwin@msad54.org
Math Coach/Interventionist Beth Downing bdowning@msad54.org
Behavior Specialist Sara Everett severett@msad54.org
FLS Teacher Kathy Lupo klupo@msad54.org
FLS Ed Tech Ann Seliano  
FLS Ed Tech Karen Brown  
FLS Ed Tech Donna McDaniel  
Resource Room Teacher - Grade 4 Jan Wilkinson jwilkinsons@msad54.org
Resource Room Ed Tech Carol Taylor  
Resource Room Ed Tech Jennifer Dourant  
Resource Room Ed Tech Mary Shorey  
Title 1 - Math Sheila Dees sdees@msad54.org
Title 1 Christine Graham cgraham@msad54.org
Music Teacher Becky Eldridge beldridge@msad54.org
Gym Teacher Tim Christopher tchristopher@msad54.org
Art Teacher Adam Masterman amasterman@msad54.org
Art Teacher Kathy Hayden khayden@msad54.org
Art Teacher Stacey Cluney scluney@msad54.org
ER Teacher Mary Pono mpono@msad54.org
Librarian Stacey Farrand sferrand@msad54.org
School Nutrition Phyllis Stevens pstevens@msad54.org
School Nutrition Stacey Clement  
School Nutrition Reinette LeBlanc  
Day Custodian Randy McCarthy  
Night Custodian Jared Sinclair