Staff Directory

Office Staff   Email
Principal Steve Gagne sgagne@msad54.org
Administrative Assistant Michelle Furbush mfurbush@msad54.org
Guidance   Email
Guidance Counselor Mary McCann Baker mbaker@msad54.org
Classrooms   Email
Grade 4 Hannah Emery hemery@msad54.org
Grade 4 Linda Greenlaw lgreenlaw@msad54.org
Grade 4 Mary Herrick mherrick@msad54.org
Grade 4 Selina Wing swing@msad54.org
Grade 4 Carla Seymour cseymour@msad54.org
Grade 5 Kara Bubier kbubier@msad54.org
Grade 5 Nicole Duncan nduncan@msad54.org
Grade 5 Melissa Eelman meelman@msad54.org
Grade 5 Stacie Jarvais sjarvais@msad54.org
Grade 5 Marissa Murray msevey@msad54.org
School Wide Staff   Email
Nurse Jenn Bess, RN jbess@msad54.org
Literacy Interventionist Maryanne Bernier mbernier@msad54.org
Instructional Coach Heidi Goodwin hgoodwin@msad54.org
Math Coach/Interventionist Beth Downing bdowning@msad54.org
Behavior Specialist Sara Everett severett@msad54.org
FLS Teacher Kathy Lupo klupo@msad54.org
FLS Ed Tech Ann Seliano  
FLS Ed Tech Karen Brown  
FLS Ed Tech Donna McDaniel  
FLS Ed Tech Betti Erskine  
Resource Room Teacher - Grade 4 Ashley Kimball akimball@msad54.org
Resource Room Teacher - Grade 5 Jan Wilkinson jwilkinsons@msad54.org
Resource Room Ed Tech Carol Taylor  
Resource Room Ed Tech Jennifer Dourant  
Resource Room Ed Tech Kevin Tansey  
Resource Room Ed Tech Mary Shorey  
Title 1 - Math Sheila Dees sdees@msad54.org
Title 1 Christine Graham cgraham@msad54.org
Music Teacher Becky Eldridge beldridge@msad54.org
Music Teacher Sean Finn sfinn@msad54.org
Gym Teacher Tim Christopher tchristopher@msad54.org
Art Teacher Adam Masterman amasterman@msad54.org
Art Teacher Kathy Hayden khayden@msad54.org
ER Teacher Mary Pono mpono@msad54.org
Librarian Stacey Farrand sferrand@msad54.org
School Nutrition Phyllis Stevens pstevens@msad54.org
School Nutrition Stacey Clement  
School Nutrition Reinette LeBlanc  
Day Custodian Randy McCarthy  
Night Custodian Ken Brown