Staff Directory

Office Staff   Email
Principal Steve Gagne sgagne@msad54.org
Administrative Assistant Michelle Furbush mfurbush@msad54.org
Guidance   Email
Guidance Counselor Mary McCann Baker mbaker@msad54.org
Classrooms   Email
Grade 4 Kara Bubier kbubier@msad54.org
Grade 4 Linda Greenlaw lgreenlaw@msad54.org
Grade 4 Mary Herrick mherrick@msad54.org
Grade 4 Jena Kamps jkamps@msad54.org
Grade 4 Carla Seymour cseymour@msad54.org
Grade 5 Hannah Emery hemery@msad54.org
Grade 5 Nicole Duncan nduncan@msad54.org
Grade 5 Melissa Eelman meelman@msad54.org
Grade 5 Stacie Jarvais sjarvais@msad54.org
Grade 5 Marissa Sevey msevey@msad54.org
School Wide Staff   Email
Nurse Jenn Bess, RN jbess@msad54.org
Nurse Shannon Puccio, RN spuccio@msad54.org
Literacy Interventionist Maryanne Bernier mbernier@msad54.org
Literacy Coach Deidre Mitchell dmitchell@msad54.org
Math Coach/Interventionist Beth Downing bdowning@msad54.org
Math Coach Morgan Pullen mpullen@msad54.org
FLS Teacher Kathy Lupo klupo@msad54.org
FLS Ed Tech Ann Seliano  
FLS Ed Tech Mary Humphrey  
FLS Ed Tech Donna McDaniel  
FLS Ed Tech Betti Erskine  
Resource Room Teacher Mona Violette mviolette@msad54.org
Resource Room Teacher Jan Wilkinson jwilkinsons@msad54.org
Resource Room Ed Tech Carol Taylor  
Resource Room Ed Tech Jennifer Dourant  
Resource Room Ed Tech Kimberly Bonneau  
Title 1 Jennifer Hall jhall@msad54.org
Title 1 Christine Graham cgraham@msad54.org
Music Teacher Becky Eldridge beldridge@msad54.org
Music Teacher Sue Nelson snelson@msad54.org
Music Teacher Gail Kelly gkelly@msad54.org
Art Teacher Karen Laforgia klaforgia@msad54.org
Art Teacher Katie Kiger kkiger@msad54.org
ER Teacher Mary Pono mpono@msad54.org
Librarian Stacey Farrand sferrand@msad54.org
School Nutrition Phyllis Stevens pstevens@msad54.org
School Nutrition Stacey Clement  
School Nutrition Reinette LeBlanc  
Day Custodian Dana Lemieux  
Night Custodian Randy McCarthy